Final Chapter Of My Perfect Marriage

What I personally like is the combination of half-naked guy and a young but dominant and strict girl. Just like he knows, a slave is wearing military pants. He will need them because most of this session will be on his knees. At the other side, there is a young mistress. She is a really hot and gorgeous blonde. Young and sexy dressed to tease this guy. She is wearing kind of schoolgirl uniform. But what I can’t figure out is she wearing panties? I ‘ve carefully looked at all photos in femdom riding photo gallery below, and I am still not sure? What do you think? Leave the comment about this update. But please, do it before you start stroking your dick on this young Femdom Goddess.

Published by Mistress Lynn William Wellington

I am a European Mistress who like to write & read Blogs or Little Stories about other European Mistresses & I am a Dominant Female. I do not in any way submit to anyone, especially male pigs! I consider any comment or message suggesting for me to submit to anyone to be offensive. Any such messages or comments will cause you to be banned from my profile. Also I Mistress Lynn Willian Wellington invite you Welcome to ClubDom Come to a place where Women rule and men obey Our every whim. Men are broken down until they accept their true place at Our feet, on Our whipping posts and as Our playthings where they belong, as slaves. Kneeling, caged, they live to please Us and they jump when we snap our fingers. They long for the clicking of Our high heels outside their cages. Men were born as the weaker sex and in collars they will lick Our feet, bend over and take Our cocks, be locked in chastity and make Us cum! In Our large stable, they are trained to cater to Our every whim or whipped and caned otherwise. These men are broken down physically and mentally to be total slaves by the hottest and most demanding Mistresses in the world. We control their bodies, their minds, even their cocks are locked up and on Our leashes! JOIN NOW and watch Us break them down, enslave them and keep them in-line as the servants and fuck-toys they are FUCKED UP.... A Mistress stunning beauty, a gift from the Gods, born to rule over Ladies . In jodhpurs and riding boots for riding her beloved steed over her kingdom, where Ladies adore and obey her. Only one Women is worthy of her and that She is MINE , I will love and protect her. Public Members to let understand this if Click on this https://desiresinchastity.wordpress.com/ Him is Professional and personal online Security Slave and My Personal Secretary Slave if you ever feel the need to contact me and busy o Away on holiday o on Business the Contract him by Email and he Pass on me when I return and I am Available

4 thoughts on “Final Chapter Of My Perfect Marriage

  1. slave caged has always desired to serve a beautiful Goddess out in public.
    there is simply nothing like it, to wear a steel collar that cannot ever be removed is one of slave caged dreams,
    but that’s just the way it is,some folks don’t understand how a guy that;s done 18 seperate deployments want to be dominated by a woman. lol i just say you don’t know what the hell your missing. there is simply nothing like it.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. just stating a fact!!!
    i have an older brother that’;s not into the lifestyle so he say’s but it’s pretty damn obvious his wife runs the show,LOL i know this cause the boy jumps every time his wife tells him to do something.
    me being the clown that i am,am always giving him a hard time,his name is
    Robert,but i call him flyboy,cause he was in the airforce and it pisses him off.
    we’re supposed to look after each other, well truth is he’s supposed to look after me cause of my post traumatic stress disorder,well at least that;s what pop asked him to do, he comes over every morning to have coffee. at least that’s what he say’s,i know better. he comes over to make sure i have’nt eaten a bullet which truthfully i ain’t got no problem doing, just so you know i take meds cause i’m so fucked up,LOL. hell that;s just the way it is.
    you can;t go to every shit hole in the world and not be some kind of fucked up.
    that;s turn on my music it has a way of calming my nerves.
    so now you know why i get tempermental sometimes. so i truly apologize if i
    hurt your feelings,those were really not my intentions .please forgive me,

    Liked by 1 person

  3. look Goddess Lynn i wasn’t always a monster! uncle Sam created this monster that’s why i’ve spent the last twelve years alone,some people that know me well are sometimes afraid to come around me,but rest assured you’ll always be safe around me. on that you will always have my word, i made made a rule a very long time ago. no women,no children everyone one else is game,
    well you get the point. i did the job till they no longer needed me,then they brought me home,threw me out into society and never told me how to turn this shit off,that i had to learn on my own. well there you go,you got the whole story.
    the rest is totally up to you.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.